JC: Mira Jacob presents The Sleepwalkers Guide to Dancing

07/08/2014 - 7:30pm

This event will take place at our Jersey City location. Mira Jacob presents her debut novel The Sleepwalkers Guide to Dancing, which chronicles a family struggling with its past and its future. She’ll be in conversation with the Jersey Journal’s Terrence T. McDonald. This one’s a must-read for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan and Jhumpa Lahiri. Facebook RSVP encouraged, but not required. 

The Sleepwalker's Guide to Dancing Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780812994780
Availability: Special Order: Please email for availability
Published: Random House - July 2014

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY "THE BOSTON GLOBE, KIRKUS REVIEWS, BUSTLE, "AND EMILY GOULD, "THE MILLIONS"
For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.