JC Kids: Lily Roscoe presents The Night Parade

02/01/2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

This event will take place at our Jersey City location. 

Little dreamers with big imaginations are encouraged to join Lily Roscoe as she reads from her debut book, The Night Parade. Recommended for kids age 3 to 7; open to all ages.

Facebook RSVP encouraged, but not required.

The Night Parade Cover Image
By Lily Roscoe, David Walker (Illustrator)
This item is currently unavailable and can not be ordered.
ISBN: 9780545396233
Availability: Unavailable
Published: Orchard Books - August 26th, 2014

A bedtime book in the vein of Everywhere Babies, Harold and Purple Crayon, and In the Night Kitchen, THE NIGHT PARADE is a dreamworthy story.

Have you ever wondered what happens at night
while mothers and fathers lie sleeping?

Children wake up.