Eating Your Feelings with Mark Rosenberg

08/14/2013 - 7:00pm

Essayist Mark Rosenberg joins us for real talk about body image in honor of his new collection, Eating My Feelings. From childhood fat camp adventures to personal trainer flirtations, Rosenberg leaves no stone unturned and no piece of red velvet cake uneaten.Facebook RSVP encouraged, but not required. 

Eating My Feelings: Tales of Overeating, Underperforming, and Coping with My Crazy Family Cover Image
Email or call for price and availability
ISBN: 9780385347808
Availability: Hard to Find
Published: Three Rivers Press - August 6th, 2013

New from the author of Blackouts and Breakdowns--and in the tradition of Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Chelsea Handler--a collection of funny essays skewering the author's struggles with weight and body image, both as a kid in the 1980s and as a gay man in the 2000s.