You are here

The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (Paperback)

    Email or call for price and availability
    Hard to Find


    All three books in the Hunger Games trilogy are now available for the first time in a paperback box set! This special edition showcases the iconic logos in a striking new design.

    About the Author

    Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy for young adults: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. She is also the author of an upcoming picture book, Year of the Jungle, and the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for middle grade readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut. You can find her online at
    Product Details
    ISBN: 9780545626385
    ISBN-10: 0545626382
    Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
    Publication Date: September 24th, 2013
    Pages: 3
    Language: English