You are here

WORDs of Passion featuring Rachel Kramer Bussel

    11/11/2010 - 7:00pm
    Join Passion: Erotic Romance for Women editor Rachel Kramer Bussel with fellow authors Donna George Storey, Emerald, and Sarah MacLean for readings, discussion, signing and free cupcakes from Kumquat Bakery to celebrate Rachel turning 35. Free Passion buttons will be given out to all attendees. Facebook RSVP.
    Passion: Erotic Romance for Women Cover Image
    By Rachel Kramer Bussel (Editor)
    $14.95
    ISBN: 9781573444156
    Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
    Published: Cleis Press - November 1st, 2010

    Love and sex have always been intimately intertwined, and Passion shows just how well the two can merge. This collection of steamy stories combines rich and explicit imagery with tales of classic love, letting the best writers of erotic romance bring to life tales that can be read aloud in bed.


    Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord Cover Image
    $7.99
    ISBN: 9780061852060
    Availability: Backordered
    Published: Avon Books - October 26th, 2010

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas.