You are here

The Lightning Thief (Paperback)

    In stock at Brooklyn or Jersey City -- click for more details
    1 on hand, as of Nov 24 11:45am
    (Chapter Books/Middle Gra)


    Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief, The

    About the Author

    Rick Riordan is the author of the first five books in the New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan's Curse; The Battle of the Labyrinth; and The Last Olympian. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.
    Product Details
    ISBN: 9780786838653
    ISBN-10: 0786838655
    Publisher: Hyperion Kids
    Publication Date: March 1st, 2006
    Pages: 377
    Language: English