You are here

Nancy Drew Starter Set (Hardcover)

    Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


    The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.
    Product Details
    ISBN: 9780448464961
    ISBN-10: 0448464969
    Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
    Publication Date: May 10th, 2012
    Language: English