You are here

Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (Mass Market Paperbound)

    $7.99
    Special Order: Please email for availability

    Description


    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake--a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted

    Praise For…


    When it comes to crafting wonderfully escapist love stories composed of equal measures of sexy romance and sharp wit, literary newcomer MacLean is unrivaled.
    -Chicago Tribune

    Product Details
    ISBN: 9780061852060
    ISBN-10: 0061852066
    Publisher: Avon Books
    Publication Date: October 26th, 2010
    Pages: 373
    Language: English